Home / About Us / Our Team

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Board of Directors  
Chair Hans Kludass
Deputy Chair Mark Sawyer
Director Vanessa Bourke
Director Kerrie Daynes
Director John Parsons
Director Ray Thorn
Director Gary Varcoe
Director  Anton Usher 
Management Team  
CEO Ashley Jennings
Deputy CEO & Executive Manager Corporate Services Glen Marsden
Executive Manager Financial Services Angela Hanly
Executive Manager Marketing & Business Development Adam Milbank
Executive Manager Retail Branch Network Neil Sweeney
Financial Controller David Callow
Lending Manager Ian Carratt
Collections Manager Kevin Bateman
IT Manager David Crow
Internal Audit Manager Sumitha DeSilva
Member & Staff Relations Manager Joanna Vella
Chief Risk Officer Basil Foulkes
  You might also be interested in: